Hey GCD followers! (For those of you who are confused about that acronym, it’s basically our site, the Great Christian Debate) I sincerely apologize for not posting anything at all for a few months…I’ve been busy with school, writing speeches, and other new and interesting things that are happening this year.  Right now I’m at the Prayer Conference at my church, Southeast Christian Church, and worship leaders from around the country are meeting here, today and tomorrow, to learn about prayer, next generation, worship, ministry, and other good stuff…basically anything to help people to become better Christians and better spiritual leaders in general…fun stuff.  Anyways, I wanted to fill y’all in on my upcoming posts coming soon, such as more 53 Proofs, and by the way I updated the third slightly, a whole new Keeping Christianity in Government post, which is my speech I’ve been working on, and hopefully anything else that decides to grab me by the neck and say, “Post about me!  You know you care!”  Haha, well I didn’t want to leave you guys hanging, so I’m gonna get back to posting in no time!  My speech is almost completely done (even though it’s a first draft), and my entire speech will actually be my Keeping Christianity in Government post!  I also realize that I have not only neglected 53 Proofs; I’m also way behind on my schedule (I originally wanted to post those weekly).  You’ll see more diligence from Jacob, who has faithfully been entertaining this site with THE STORY!  I’ll catch y’all later, and I’ll be postin’ soon!

~Tyler